Reviews

Prompt and courteous.

Morpeth, Cavity Wall Insulation – 15/08/2017

Mr Howe

Quick response to my inquiry, clean and efficient install and completion of work.

Sunderland,
Loft Insulation – 14/06/2017

Mr Richardson

On time , professional, clean, tidy definitely recommend.

Barndard Castle,
Flood Defence Door Installation – 01/06/2017

Mrs Ball

The installers were “spot on”, I am very happy with the work and that the install only took a couple of hours.

Felton,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 17/08/2017

Mrs Smith

I am very happy with the work completed, the installers were very professional.

Ashington,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 10/08/2017

Mr Doleman

Great service, professional service.

Grimsby,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 15/08/2017

Mr Nicholls

Professional and friendly service. Site left clean and tidy with no issues.

Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 14/08/2017

Mr Walley

The installers were great, polite and very professional. Thank You for their hard work and their tidiness while at

Houghton le Spring,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 21/08/2017

Miss Mason

I could not fault the installers at all, they were great and just got on with the work without stopping at all.

Hartlepool,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 18/08/2017

Mrs Bradley

Could not find any faults. Paul was really good and very tidy, could not have had better. The customer service has been second to none. I was torn between Arktek and a company in South Shields. My gut instinct was to go with Arktek as Paul put my Mother’s mind at rest with his customer service skills. Big thank you from myself and my mother.

South Shields,

Boiler Replacement 26/04/2017

Ms Gilchrist Ward

Great guy, excellent job

Wallsend

Boiler Replacement 27/04/2017

Mr Finn

Efficient, friendly service

Sunderland

Boiler Replacement 21/04/2017

Mr John Molloy

Arktek’s staff were very well-mannered and professional.

Bishop Auckland,
Boiler Replacement, April 2017

Miss Oliver

Further reviews available

The work carried out Arktek was very good quality, we are very pleased with the result.

Bradford,
Boiler replacement, March 2017

Mr Sait

Arktek engineers  did and excellent job and left everything nice and tidy.

Sunderland,
Boiler Replacement, March 2017

Mr Conlon

We are very happy with our new boiler install from Arktek.

Sunderland,
Boiler Replacement, March 2017

Mrs Austin

Thank You for having an excellent work force, the 2 installers did a great job and were very polite. It has been a pleasure to deal with the company!

Northumberland
Room in Roof Insulation, February 2017

Mr Smith

The installers did an absolutely great job they were fast efficient, friendly and clean, over the moon and can’t thank you enough!

Sunderland,
Boiler Replacement, Jan 2017

Mr Sancaster

First class company, first class installation. Did everything they could to help. Definitely recommend to friend and family.

Houghton Le Spring,
Boiler Replacement, Jan 2017

Mr Murphy

Very good service, the lads worked well. No disruption to the family home. Left tidy. Very approachable and willing to answer any questions nice manner.

Sunderland,
Boiler Installation, Jan 2017

Mr Candon

Gas engineer was polite and helpful, I have no complaints! Job was done quickly and efficiently!

Gateshead,
Boiler Replacement, Dec 2016

Mr Bramley

No problems was quick and no mess! Gas engineer was polite and helpful and I am very pleased! There was no massing around and they had it done in no time!

Washington,
Boiler Replacement, Dec 2016

Mrs Clough

Absolutely brilliant, the gas engineer was fantastic and there was great after care! Boiler is working great and I would thoroughly recommend the company. I needed a boiler replacement quickly and I am so glad that I went with you!

Redcar,
Boiler Replacement, Dec 2016

Mr McCabe

Following the installation by your VERY professional installers I can brag about how warm the room now is. The installers really provided an excellent service rarely seen these days. The work itself was to the highest standard. They made sure a ‘dirty’ business never made it outside the work area was a pleasure to behold. They are a credit to you

Ponteland,
Room In Roof Insulation, Dec 2016

Mr Gerrard

Arktek were great to work with from start to finish, very helpful and friendly done a great job at good price.

Stanley,
CP12 Certificate, Jan 2017

Mr Atkinson

Excellent communication! Quick install within 2 days! Very knowledgeable and skilled engineers! Extremely courtesy from all staff members.

Houghton Le Spring,
New Boiler Install, December 2016

Mr Osguthorpe

Punctual friendly professional service, recommend.

Billingham,
Gas Safety Check, December 2016

Mr Keisey

Very good and Friendly service.
Very Impressive.

South Shields,
Room in the Roof, Oct 2016

Johnson

Arktek were absolutely fine and I had no problems with my boiler repair. The gas engineers were gentlemen and absolutely polite. I can’t complain about anything!

County Durham,
Boiler Repair, Nov 2016

Firby

Happy with work. Very presentable and polite gas engineers, very happy!

Newcastle,
Boiler Replacement, Oct 2016

Thomas

Very pleased with the work that took place. Very good gas engineers they were polite, presentable and friendly.

Jarrow,
Boiler Replacement, Sept 2016

Finch

Dean and Paul have done an excellent job with the new boiler and associated items. They have worked extremely hard and have been first class in their approach throughout. The whole installation went very smoothly and satisfactory. Having had previous experience of a very large NHS contract I can happily say the Arktek have completed a very professional job not least helped by very pleasant and efficient administration support. Many Thanks for an excellent service!

Ferryhill,
Boiler Replacement, Nov 2016

Pratt

Excellent! The gas engineers that came to my property were absolutely excellent they couldn’t have been more helpful and worked like Trojans! I couldn’t rate them highly enough would definitely recommend to others! Even at the start when I was receiving a quote the gas engineer was not at all pushy with sales just really helpful!

Ferryhill,
Boiler Replacement, Nov 2016

Tarn

We would like to compliment your company on the excellent service provided. Having used the company in January for a boiler installation we did not hesitate to use it again when deciding to have all the old radiators replaced.
The work was carried out efficiently in one day. All mess was cleaned and a great effort was made to protect furnishings and carpets from any dust and spillage.
The work was of a very high standard and we would recommend and use the company in the future.

Washington, Radiator Installation, January 2016

James and Lesley (Washington)

Arktek did a great job and I am very happy with the work, it was brilliant! Installers were really helpful and fantastic!

Sunderland,
Room in the Roof, Sept 2016

Coyne

Absolutely excellent! Very polite, friendly and helpful! 10 out of 10! Would recommend to anybody. It is hard to find good workmen but these guys were great!

Bradford,
Room in the Roof, Nov 2016

Walker

I thought the work that was carried out was great I am very happy and have no complaints. I will be recommending you to everyone, and I will definitely use Arktek again!

County Durham,
Boiler Replacement, Nov 2016

Husband

Amazing service, Company were here in 5 minutes of receiving the call, the care the installers took of my property was second to none it was like they had never been here and I have cream carpets! They were very polite and friendly!

Sunderland,
Room in the Roof, Nov 2016

Moss

Everything was fine I have no complaints! The installer protected the house and carpets while also being polite and friendly.

Sunderland,
Room in the Roof, Oct 2016

McMahon

Very good! The gas engineer was polite, friendly and I enjoyed his company while he was fixing my boiler, very happy with the service as a whole I received from Arktek!

North Shields,
Boiler Repair, Nov 2016

Luke

Very good company I was very impressed! Gas Engineer did a good job was very polite and presentable, I had good customer service at every level!

Sunderland,
Boiler Repair, Nov 2016

Pinder

I am very happy with the service and really happy with my new boiler. I have noticed a huge difference in the room since the insulation has been put in

Stockton on Tees
Room in Roof & Gas Boilers, March 2016

Mr Begum

The installers, Richard and Paul, were great. They were very kind and courteous and even cleaned up after themselves.

I received a fantastic service from all staff involved with the process from start to finish and have even recommended Arktek to my cousin

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof/Gas Boilers, March 2016

Mrs Brown

The installer, Peter, was very professional and made me feel at ease as sometimes it is a worry to let strangers in to your home. He gave very professional and excellent service

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof, April 2016

Mrs Taylor

The service received was more than excellent, and the installer was polite and hardworking and would not even stop for a break when I offered him a drink

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof Insulation, March 2016

Mrs Dobby

A fantastic job well done, and my rooms are nice and warm now, I can certainly feel the difference the insulation has made

Stockton on Tees,
Room in Roof Insulation, March 2016

Mr Freer

Peter was brilliant. He turned up on time and cleaned everything away afterwards. He was sociable and kept me informed at all stages of the process. He is a very hardworking gentleman

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof Insulation, March 2016

Mrs Price

There was nothing to do after the install. The installers were very friendly and professional at all times.

We would highly recommend the insulation to anyone.

Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Room in Roof & Gas Boilers, April 2016

Mrs. Shirkey

Steve and Peter were excellent in every way. Polite & courteous, trustworthy and highly recommended.

Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Room in Roof Insulation, May 2016

Mrs Turnbull

The installers were very polite, nice and easy going, They just got onto the job very easily.

South Shields, Tyne and Wear
Room in Roof Insulation and Replacement Gas Boiler, May 2016

Mrs Begum

It was a great service that was provided. The staff were excellent and finished ahead of time which was amazing

Sunderland,
Room in Roof Insulation, June 2016

Mrs Choudhury

A very good and friendly service. The installers did a good job and I am totally satisfied with the finished job

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof Insulation, February 2016

Mr Ali

Really pleased with the installers. They were really friendly and polite and they took great care of my house

Hartlepool,
Room in Roof Insulation, May 2016

Mr Khalid

Very pleased with our new boiler install. Arktek were very professional, very clean and tidy. Excellent Service.

Replacement Gas Boiler
Darlington, September 2016

Mr Mould

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This