Reviews

From start to finish, we were impressed with the fast, efficient and professional service provided. Right from survey through to installation. Thank you very much.

South Yorkshire,                                           6 January 2018

Professional and friendly workers, very thorough. Good communication and custome service from company and workers. Exceeded expectations and would highly recommend. 

Tyne and Wear
13 February 2018 

Further reviews available
Arktek are proud members of CheckaTrade

Great company, reliable, trustworthy and fixed my new boiler. No problem. Would highly recommend.

Middlesbrough,
22 December 2017

Outstanding service job completed when said, left property clean

Sunderland,
Cavity wall insulation,
3 January 2018

A Baxi boiler was fitted in my house last Friday. I just appreciate and give my sincere gratitude to Engineer Paul and Richard. How wonderful, fast and accurate they worked in my home. On the second day I got a little problem, so I rang Paul he quickly came to solve the problem. Engineers like Paul Pattinson are great for you company. I got lots of quotes from three main companies. But the advantage of your companies’ quote is crystal clear. Paul takes the quote in just 30 minutes. This is because of good management I believe from your company. So appreciate your management power. Once again thanks for your work in my home. Please send my sincere regards to Paul and Richard and know I will always recommend your company. Once again thanks all the work.

Newcastle, 12.01.18
Boiler Installation.

Engineers Paul and Richard
The service was excellent and the workmen were very friendly. First class job

Guisborough,
Top up cavity wall insulation,
28 November 2017

Workmen arrived on time and carried out work till job was completed, cleaned up work area when finished

Stockton-on-Tees,
Cavity wall insulation,
30 November 2017

Professional and friendly (engineers and office staff) cleaned up afterwards very well.

Scunthorpe,
Cavity wall insulation,
21 December 2017

Very happy with service received and happy with boiler/product fitted. Thank you

Bradford,
New boiler, 14 September 2017

Paul and the Arktek team were very efficient, worked 10hrs to make sure our heating and water was fully functional in day 1. I would recommend them and will use them again

Durham,
New Boiler, 6 October 2017

Well mannered and professional in their work. Tidied up as much as they could afterwards

Scunthorpe,
Cavity wall Insulation, 14 November 2017

Friendly staff, engineers and a professional service. Very helpful and explained how the insulation works and is installed

Cavity wall insulation
Cleveland 13/11/2017 Jonathan

Arrived on time, told me what was going to be done and then got on with the job in a professional manner. After installing insulation, they then hosed down everywhere dust had fallen

Cavity wall insulation
North Humberside 09/11/2017 Michael

A very efficient service no problem in recommending the company to friends and relatives

Cavity Wall Insulation
North Humberside 05/12/2017 Harry

Highly recommended. Kept the customer informed at all times what was happening. All staff worked very well.

Cavity Wall Insulation
South Humberside 04/10/2017 Julie

Arrived at the time stated. Excellent service provided on the fitting of the new boiler. I would recommend this company they were fast and efficient.

New Boiler, Northumberland 23/10/2017 Sep

Paul & team did an excellent job. He came up against a difficult problem but resolved it. Timescale probably took longer due to problem of radiator (which was not their fault). Boys gave 100% and more. Would definitely recommend

Gas Boiler Replacement
Tyne and Wear 31/10/2017 Yvonne

Prompt and courteous.

Morpeth, Cavity Wall Insulation – 15/08/2017 Mr Howe

Quick response to my inquiry, clean and efficient install and completion of work.

Sunderland,
Loft Insulation – 14/06/2017 Mr Richardson

On time , professional, clean, tidy definitely recommend.

Barndard Castle,
Flood Defence Door Installation – 01/06/2017 Mrs Ball

The installers were “spot on”, I am very happy with the work and that the install only took a couple of hours.

Felton,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 17/08/2017 Mrs Smith

I am very happy with the work completed, the installers were very professional.

Ashington,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 10/08/2017 Mr Doleman

Great service, professional service.

Grimsby,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 15/08/2017 Mr Nicholls

Professional and friendly service. Site left clean and tidy with no issues.

Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 14/08/2017 Mr Walley

The installers were great, polite and very professional. Thank You for their hard work and their tidiness while at

Houghton le Spring,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 21/08/2017 Miss Mason

I could not fault the installers at all, they were great and just got on with the work without stopping at all.

Hartlepool,
Cavity Wall Insulation – 18/08/2017 Mrs Bradley

Could not find any faults. Paul was really good and very tidy, could not have had better. The customer service has been second to none. I was torn between Arktek and a company in South Shields. My gut instinct was to go with Arktek as Paul put my Mother’s mind at rest with his customer service skills. Big thank you from myself and my mother.

South Shields,

Boiler Replacement 26/04/2017 Ms Gilchrist Ward

Great guy, excellent job

Wallsend

Boiler Replacement 27/04/2017 Mr Finn

Efficient, friendly service

Sunderland

Boiler Replacement 21/04/2017 Mr John Molloy

Arktek’s staff were very well-mannered and professional.

Bishop Auckland,
Boiler Replacement, April 2017 Miss Oliver

Thank You for having an excellent work force, the 2 installers did a great job and were very polite. It has been a pleasure to deal with the company!

Northumberland
Room in Roof Insulation, February 2017 Mr Smith

The work carried out Arktek was very good quality, we are very pleased with the result.

Bradford,
Boiler replacement, March 2017 Mr Sait

Arktek engineers  did and excellent job and left everything nice and tidy.

Sunderland,
Boiler Replacement, March 2017 Mr Conlon

We are very happy with our new boiler install from Arktek.

Sunderland,
Boiler Replacement, March 2017 Mrs Austin

The installers did an absolutely great job they were fast efficient, friendly and clean, over the moon and can’t thank you enough!

Sunderland,
Boiler Replacement, Jan 2017 Mr Sancaster

First class company, first class installation. Did everything they could to help. Definitely recommend to friend and family.

Houghton Le Spring,
Boiler Replacement, Jan 2017 Mr Murphy

Very good service, the lads worked well. No disruption to the family home. Left tidy. Very approachable and willing to answer any questions nice manner.

Sunderland,
Boiler Installation, Jan 2017 Mr Candon

Gas engineer was polite and helpful, I have no complaints! Job was done quickly and efficiently!

Gateshead,
Boiler Replacement, Dec 2016 Mr Bramley

No problems was quick and no mess! Gas engineer was polite and helpful and I am very pleased! There was no massing around and they had it done in no time!

Washington,
Boiler Replacement, Dec 2016 Mrs Clough

Absolutely brilliant, the gas engineer was fantastic and there was great after care! Boiler is working great and I would thoroughly recommend the company. I needed a boiler replacement quickly and I am so glad that I went with you!

Redcar,
Boiler Replacement, Dec 2016 Mr McCabe

Following the installation by your VERY professional installers I can brag about how warm the room now is. The installers really provided an excellent service rarely seen these days. The work itself was to the highest standard. They made sure a ‘dirty’ business never made it outside the work area was a pleasure to behold. They are a credit to you

Ponteland,
Room In Roof Insulation, Dec 2016 Mr Gerrard

Arktek were great to work with from start to finish, very helpful and friendly done a great job at good price.

Stanley,
CP12 Certificate, Jan 2017 Mr Atkinson

Excellent communication! Quick install within 2 days! Very knowledgeable and skilled engineers! Extremely courtesy from all staff members.

Houghton Le Spring,
New Boiler Install, December 2016 Mr Osguthorpe

Punctual friendly professional service, recommend.

Billingham,
Gas Safety Check, December 2016 Mr Keisey

Very good and Friendly service.
Very Impressive.

South Shields,
Room in the Roof, Oct 2016 Johnson

Arktek were absolutely fine and I had no problems with my boiler repair. The gas engineers were gentlemen and absolutely polite. I can’t complain about anything!

County Durham,
Boiler Repair, Nov 2016 Firby

Happy with work. Very presentable and polite gas engineers, very happy!

Newcastle,
Boiler Replacement, Oct 2016 Thomas

Very pleased with the work that took place. Very good gas engineers they were polite, presentable and friendly.

Jarrow,
Boiler Replacement, Sept 2016 Finch

Dean and Paul have done an excellent job with the new boiler and associated items. They have worked extremely hard and have been first class in their approach throughout. The whole installation went very smoothly and satisfactory. Having had previous experience of a very large NHS contract I can happily say the Arktek have completed a very professional job not least helped by very pleasant and efficient administration support. Many Thanks for an excellent service!

Ferryhill,
Boiler Replacement, Nov 2016 Pratt

Excellent! The gas engineers that came to my property were absolutely excellent they couldn’t have been more helpful and worked like Trojans! I couldn’t rate them highly enough would definitely recommend to others! Even at the start when I was receiving a quote the gas engineer was not at all pushy with sales just really helpful!

Ferryhill,
Boiler Replacement, Nov 2016 Tarn

We would like to compliment your company on the excellent service provided. Having used the company in January for a boiler installation we did not hesitate to use it again when deciding to have all the old radiators replaced.
The work was carried out efficiently in one day. All mess was cleaned and a great effort was made to protect furnishings and carpets from any dust and spillage.
The work was of a very high standard and we would recommend and use the company in the future.

Washington, Radiator Installation, January 2016 James and Lesley (Washington)

Arktek did a great job and I am very happy with the work, it was brilliant! Installers were really helpful and fantastic!

Sunderland,
Room in the Roof, Sept 2016 Coyne

Absolutely excellent! Very polite, friendly and helpful! 10 out of 10! Would recommend to anybody. It is hard to find good workmen but these guys were great!

Bradford,
Room in the Roof, Nov 2016 Walker

I thought the work that was carried out was great I am very happy and have no complaints. I will be recommending you to everyone, and I will definitely use Arktek again!

County Durham,
Boiler Replacement, Nov 2016 Husband

Amazing service, Company were here in 5 minutes of receiving the call, the care the installers took of my property was second to none it was like they had never been here and I have cream carpets! They were very polite and friendly!

Sunderland,
Room in the Roof, Nov 2016 Moss

Everything was fine I have no complaints! The installer protected the house and carpets while also being polite and friendly.

Sunderland,
Room in the Roof, Oct 2016 McMahon

Very good! The gas engineer was polite, friendly and I enjoyed his company while he was fixing my boiler, very happy with the service as a whole I received from Arktek!

North Shields,
Boiler Repair, Nov 2016 Luke

Very good company I was very impressed! Gas Engineer did a good job was very polite and presentable, I had good customer service at every level!

Sunderland,
Boiler Repair, Nov 2016 Pinder

I am very happy with the service and really happy with my new boiler. I have noticed a huge difference in the room since the insulation has been put in

Stockton on Tees
Room in Roof & Gas Boilers, March 2016 Mr Begum

The installers, Richard and Paul, were great. They were very kind and courteous and even cleaned up after themselves.

I received a fantastic service from all staff involved with the process from start to finish and have even recommended Arktek to my cousin

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof/Gas Boilers, March 2016 Mrs Brown

The installer, Peter, was very professional and made me feel at ease as sometimes it is a worry to let strangers in to your home. He gave very professional and excellent service

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof, April 2016 Mrs Taylor

The service received was more than excellent, and the installer was polite and hardworking and would not even stop for a break when I offered him a drink

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof Insulation, March 2016 Mrs Dobby

A fantastic job well done, and my rooms are nice and warm now, I can certainly feel the difference the insulation has made

Stockton on Tees,
Room in Roof Insulation, March 2016 Mr Freer

Peter was brilliant. He turned up on time and cleaned everything away afterwards. He was sociable and kept me informed at all stages of the process. He is a very hardworking gentleman

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof Insulation, March 2016 Mrs Price

There was nothing to do after the install. The installers were very friendly and professional at all times.

We would highly recommend the insulation to anyone.

Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Room in Roof & Gas Boilers, April 2016 Mrs. Shirkey

Steve and Peter were excellent in every way. Polite & courteous, trustworthy and highly recommended.

Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Room in Roof Insulation, May 2016 Mrs Turnbull

The installers were very polite, nice and easy going, They just got onto the job very easily.

South Shields, Tyne and Wear
Room in Roof Insulation and Replacement Gas Boiler, May 2016 Mrs Begum

It was a great service that was provided. The staff were excellent and finished ahead of time which was amazing

Sunderland,
Room in Roof Insulation, June 2016 Mrs Choudhury

A very good and friendly service. The installers did a good job and I am totally satisfied with the finished job

Middlesbrough,
Room in Roof Insulation, February 2016 Mr Ali

Really pleased with the installers. They were really friendly and polite and they took great care of my house

Hartlepool,
Room in Roof Insulation, May 2016 Mr Khalid

Very pleased with our new boiler install. Arktek were very professional, very clean and tidy. Excellent Service.

Replacement Gas Boiler
Darlington, September 2016 Mr Mould

Pin It on Pinterest